Chief of nursing and midwiferyJane Dickson

Jane Dickson
jane.dickson5@nhs.net
 

 

Kimberly O'HaraDirector of nursing and AHPs

Kimberly O'Hara
kimberly.o'hara@nhs.net

 

 

Paula TuckerDeputy chief nurse for innovation and improvement

Paula Tucker
paula.tucker@nhs.net

 

Chief nurse information officer (CNIO)

Laura O'Regan.jpg Laura O'Regan
laura.oregan@nhs.net 

 

 

 

 

Head of safeguarding

Vicky Abbott
vicky.abbott@nhs.net

Nurse consultant and deputy director of infection prevention and control

Ruth Baker
ruth.baker10@nhs.net

 

Director of midwifery and Divisional chief nurse for women and child health

Michelle Cudjoe Michelle Cudjoe
michelle.cudjoe@nhs.net

 

 

 

Head of midwifery

Adaline Smith Adaline Smith
adaline.smith1@nhs.net

 

 

 

 

Divisional chief nurse for surgery

Jamie MooreJamie Moore
jamie.moore5@nhs.net

 

 

 

Divisional chief nurse for cancer and diagnostics

Rebecca James.jpg Rebecca James
rebecca.james36@nhs.net

 

 

Divisional chief nurse for medicine

Elaine Hextall - matron 009.jpgElaine Hextall
elaine.hextall@nhs.net

Surgery division

Matrons for critical care

Chris Beevers

Carole Love
carole.love1@nhs.net

 


 

Chris Beevers
chris.beevers@nhs.net

Head of nursing / matron for outpatients

Matrons for Surgery 

Nicola Watson
nicola.watson1@nhs.net

LucyLucy Weeks
lucy.weeks1@nhs.net


 

 

 

HelenHelen Beckett
helen.beckett4@nhs.net

 

 

 

Annette Quinlan
annette.quinlan@nhs.net

Matrons for operating theatres

Martin Shaw
m.shaw5@nhs.net

Carlos Miras-Sampedro
Carlos.Miras-Sampedro@nhs.net


Medicine division

Head of nursing, safeguarding lead, clinical nurse specialists team

Kate Weller
Kate Weller

kate.weller1@nhs.net

 

 

 

Amanda Becjer

Matron - discharge and digital lead

Amanda Becker
Wards: AMU, SDEC, discharge unit/rapid response team
amanda.becker@nhs.net

 

Matron - fire and education

Natalie Burling
Wards: Abinger, Concorde (Crawley)
natalie.burling@nhs.net

Matron - health and safety lead

Louise Gardiner
Wards: Tilgate, Tilgate Annex, Capel Annex
louise.gardiner1@nhs.net

Matron - infection control

Zoey Morrell

Wards: Bletchingley, Hazelwood, Pendleton unit
zoey.morrell@nhs.net

Matron - pressure damage

Yougal Ramkissoon 

Wards: Meadvale, CCU, Angio and Kingsfold
YougalSharmah.Ramkissoon@nhs.net

Matron - nutrition

Airene Salomeo-Bagolor

Chaldon, Capel and Horley
Matron - falls lead

Laura Goodall

Wards: Godstone, Smallfield, IRU
laura.goodall@nhs.net

Matron - emergency departmentSian Rees

Sian Rees
sian.rees1@nhs.net

 

 

Carl Sedge.jpgLead nurse for the emergency department

Carl Sedge
carlsedge@nhs.net

 

 


Women and children division

Matron for maternitySian Dudgeon

Sian Dudgeon

Maternity risk manager
sian.dudgeon@nhs.net

Matron for maternity

Elizabeth Hamilton
elizabeth.hamilton7@nhs.net

Maternity inpatients
Matron for maternityMiranda Johnson

Miranda Johnson

Maternity - community and antenatal screening

 

Matron for gynaecologySarah Mitchelmore

Sarah Mitchelmore

Gynaecology
sarah.mitchelmore1@nhs.net

 

Matron for maternityDenise Newman

Denise Newman

Maternity - risk manager
denise.newman2@nhs.net

 Matron for paediatrics

Information to follow

Paediatrics

 Matron for the neonatal unit

Information to follow

Neonatal Unit


Cancer and diagnostics division

Head of nursing for cancerNicola Vanner

Nicola Vanner

Chemotherapy
n.vanner@nhs.net

 

Matron for haemotologyAlison Costain

Alison Costain

Wards: Godstone haematology
alison.costain@nhs.net